Locations detail

L'Enfant Plaza

470 L'Enfant Plaza Center, S.W Promenade level Ste 429
Washington D.C.,   DC  20024

Reserve Your Suite

Call Us 844-Phenix-1 and join the Phenix Family today!

Click Here to view more information about salon suites

Your Name(required)
Your Email(required)
Your Phone
Enter Code :

Location Information

Visit Phenix Salon Suites

Phenix Salon professionals are living the dream of owning their own salon, so you can bet they're excited about their work and motivated to provide the best service available. And because your stylist works for herself, no one but you is telling her what to do. There are no tyrannical salon bosses ordering her to push a product or service.

On the Cutting Edge

Supported by the Phenix Salon family, your stylist has access to FREE professional training by our Phenix National Education Team. That's another reason stylists chose Phenix, so they stay current on the latest techniques. They also have access to a superior line of luscious hair colors through Phenix and an exclusive selection of Phenix hair and skin care products. And wait till you see the 2015 Phenix Hair Collection, created by our International Artistic Team of Phenix stylists. This is the place.

Salon Professionals

Search by Service
Suite #101
Johanns Hairtique
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 202-276-9820
Email: Johannshairtique@gmail.com
Suite #102
She's the Barber
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 703-314-8088
Email: Fe@shesthebarber.com
Suite #104
Swish With Me
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 202-847-9007
Email: swishwithme4hair@gmail.com
Suite #105
Cuts by Curtis
Services/Specialties: cut, style, color , ,Head Shaves, fades, Razor Fades, Facial Shaves
Phone: 240-619-6737
Email: curtis.johnson.cj@gmail.com
Suite #106
Love Studio KL
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 404-955-3683
Email: kimbercoleman1983@gmail.com
Suite #106
Love Studio KL
Services/Specialties: cut, style, color, Hair extensions, Special occasion, relaxer, Corrective color, Ethnic hair, balayage, ombre, Keratin Treatments
Phone: 240-461-5623
Email: Lovestudiokl@gmail.com
Suite #107
The Fairy Hairmother
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 301-974-5516
Email: Lovegracethebrand@gmail.com
Suite #109
Kendra Jay
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 240-441-2969
Email: Kendra.joseph@gmail.com
Suite #110
Anabella Matiz
Services/Specialties: cut, style, color, Special occasion, Corrective color, balayage, ombre, Keratin Treatments
Phone: 703-909-6872
Email: anamora611@yahoo.com
Suite #112
Hair Cafe' Express by Ishia
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 202-735-4777
Email: Haircafedc@yahoo.com
Suite #113
Daughters Organic Salon
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 202-256-1291
Email: 1412missmia@gmail.com
Suite #115
Frederick Ayers
Services/Specialties: cut, style, color, Special occasion, Corrective color, balayage, ombre, Keratin Treatments ,fades
Phone: 434-566-8344
Email: Frederickayers@yahoo.com
Suite #118
Hair by Lashae
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 202-251-4834
Email: Mcleanlashee@yahoo.com
Suite #119
Xclusive Kutz Barbershop
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 202-469-0033
Email: Bmurph0717@yahoo.com
Suite #120
Prime Lash
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 202-439-8078
Email: Ashley@primelashdc.com