Locations detail

Manassas

9906 Liberia Ave
Manassas,   Virginia  20110

Reserve Your Suite

Call Us 844-PHENIX 1 and join the Phenix Family today!

Click Here to view more information about salon suites

Your Name(required)
Your Email(required)
Your Phone
Enter Code :

Location Information

Visit Phenix Salon Suites

Phenix Salon professionals are living the dream of owning their own salon, so you can bet they're excited about their work and motivated to provide the best service available. And because your stylist works for herself, no one but you is telling her what to do. There are no tyrannical salon bosses ordering her to push a product or service.

On the Cutting Edge

Supported by the Phenix Salon family, your stylist has access to FREE professional training by our Phenix National Education Team. That's another reason stylists chose Phenix, so they stay current on the latest techniques. They also have access to a superior line of luscious hair colors through Phenix and an exclusive selection of Phenix hair and skin care products. And wait till you see the 2015 Phenix Hair Collection, created by our International Artistic Team of Phenix stylists. This is the place.

Salon Professionals

Search by Service
Suite #101
Avalon Beauty Salon
Services/Specialties: cut, style, color
Phone: 703-309-1877
Email: LoanBiddier@yahoo.com
Suite #102
Beautiful U Hair DeZigns - Tanya Williams
Services/Specialties: cut, style, color
Phone: 703-220-4022
Email: Twilliams0802@yahoo.com
Suite #103
Prestige Barbershop - Frederick Nokes
Services/Specialties: cut ,fades
Phone: 571-991-0924
Email: fnokes614@gmail.com
Suite #104
Sharmon's Spot
Services/Specialties: cut, style, color
Phone: 571-420-7880
Email: scoon_13@yahoo.com
Suite #105
Todays Hair Design
Services/Specialties: cut, style, color, perm
Phone: 703-368-4843
Email: Bzb365@aol.com
Suite #113
Jennifer Hash
Services/Specialties: cut, style, color
Phone: 571-606-8420
Email: Justjenndoesyourhair@gmail.com
Suite #122
Studio Ania
Services/Specialties: cut, style, color
Phone: 571-278-3558
Email: Annatweedie81@icloud.com
Suite #124
Beau Tee Salon - Terrencia Gilliam
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 571-316-7039
Email: tgilliam814@yahoo.com
Suite #126
Jayme's
Services/Specialties: cut, style, color
Phone: 703-505-1049
Email: Jaymepayne1218@gmail.com
Suite #127
Marg's Lavish Looks
Services/Specialties: cut, style, color
Phone: 703-898-2200
Email: Mgeris1@gmail.com
Suite #128
The Beauty Room - Samantha Mae
Services/Specialties: cut, style, color
Phone: 703-200-0341
Email: Samanthamaellc@gmail.com
Suite #128
The Beauty Room - Alyssa Lyon
Services/Specialties: cut, style, color
Phone: 571-244-4945
Email: Thebeautyroomva@gmail.com
Suite #130
Jane Paik
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 703-282-6129
Email: jamiejamey58@gmail.com
Suite #131
Jamesons
Services/Specialties: cut, style
Phone: 540-222-8085
Email: Jamesonsstudio@gmail.com
Suite #133
Dolka.com - Dolka Stack
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 703-989-0088
Email: Dolka.stack@gmail.com
Suite #134
Styles by Aisha
Services/Specialties: cut, style, Hair braiding, Ethnic hair
Phone: 571-250-6049
Email: Aisha@stylesbyaisha.com
Suite #135
Laila Salon
Services/Specialties: Ethnic hair ,Eyebrow Threading
Phone: 571-428-9943
Email: laila.nabizada@yahoo.com