Locations detail

Costa Mesa

1835 Newport Blvd. Suite 210
Costa Mesa,   California  92627

Reserve Your Suite

Call Us 310-998-7746 and join the Phenix Family today!

Click Here to view more information about salon suites

Your Name(required)
Your Email(required)
Your Phone
Enter Code :

Location Information

Visit Phenix Salon Suites

Phenix Salon professionals are living the dream of owning their own salon, so you can bet they're excited about their work and motivated to provide the best service available. And because your stylist works for herself, no one but you is telling her what to do. There are no tyrannical salon bosses ordering her to push a product or service.

On the Cutting Edge

Supported by the Phenix Salon family, your stylist has access to FREE professional training by our Phenix National Education Team. That's another reason stylists chose Phenix, so they stay current on the latest techniques. They also have access to a superior line of luscious hair colors through Phenix and an exclusive selection of Phenix hair and skin care products. And wait till you see the 2015 Phenix Hair Collection, created by our International Artistic Team of Phenix stylists. This is the place.

Salon Professionals

Search by Service
Suite #101
Exquisetely Nails on the Go
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 714-277-2863
Email: exuisetelynails23@gmail.com
Suite #102
The Hideaway Salon- Amanda
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 310.869.6296
Email: Amandalflaum@gmail.com
Suite #102
The Hideaway Salon-Emily
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 714-433-7639
Email: dailyrinse@gmail.com
Suite #103
Studio J
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 760.331.3675
Email: JLHunt8910@gmail.com
Suite #104
Studio Valor
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 626-392-8342
Email: Studio_valor@icloud.com
Suite #105
A Bomb's Barber Shop
Services/Specialties: ,
Phone: 714-369-0669
Email: Seriousstylist@yahoo.com
Suite #106
Roger Joseph Hair
Services/Specialties: ,
Phone: 714-906-5798
Email: RJ.Worthington@yahoo.com
Suite #107
Mens Grooming by Erin
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 714.222.4618
Email: Erin.Laturno@gmail.com
Suite #108
Landon's Hair Studio
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 714-262-8489
Email: Robbins.120@live.com
Suite #109
Men's Hair by Merissa
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 949-525-8636
Email: Menshairmerissa@gmail.com
Suite #110
Haircraft Studio
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 562-522-5890
Email: ericgennaro@mac.com
Suite #111
fresh faces
Services/Specialties: ,
Phone: 714.604.9121
Email: freshfacesoc@gmail.com
Suite #112
The Stylists Loft & Mint Condition Salon-Amber
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 949.554.9794
Email: Abarathstylsit@gmail.com
Suite #112
The Stylists Loft & Mint Condition Salon-Brittnee
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 949-735-5284
Email: Britnee.ruiz@icloud.com
Suite #113
PONO NAIL STUDIO
Services/Specialties: manicures, pedicures, gelnails, silkwrap, polish, Nail Art & Design
Phone: 949-274-6811
Email: pononailstudio@yahoo.com
Suite #113
Pono Nail Studio-Dionne
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 714-408-0087
Email: Dionneuman@yahoo.com
Suite #114
Nail Factory by Anri
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 714-274-5590
Email: nailistanri@gmail.com
Suite #115
Erika Arick Hair
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 562-537-2483
Email: ErikaArick@icloud.com
Suite #115
Cody Meintel Hair
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 562-673-7951
Email: Cidymaelyn@gmail.com
Suite #116
The Loop
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 949-220-6004
Email: TheLoopSalon@hotmail.com
Suite #117
Breanna Lewis Hair
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 5623147667
Email: Suitelifebrianna@icloud.com
Suite #118
Hue House
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 661-302-9685
Email: Jenpinaxo@gmail.com
Suite #119/120
R & B Hair Studio-Brian
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 714-499-2115
Email: bdawgoc@gmail.com
Suite #119/120
R & B Hair Studio-Randall
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 714-417-5721
Email: jmesjr79@yahoo.com
Suite #121
Heather Witzig
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 916-832-2169
Email: heatherwitzig@gmail.com
Suite #122
Suger+Water+Lemon Salon-Shantel
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 714 949 3537
Email: Shanty.Ziegler@gmail.com
Suite #122
Suger+Water+Lemon Salon-Heather
Services/Specialties:
Phone: (714)369-5555
Email: OCHeath@aol.com
Suite #123
Lindsey Zack
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 909-260-5767
Email: LindseyZack@gmail.com
Suite #124
Sekina B.
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 949-285-3625
Email: SekinaBall@icloud.com
Suite #125
The Lash lounge OC
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 949.870.1014
Email: Ashleynicolehays@yahoo.com
Suite #125
Paulette @ The Permanent Makeup Studio
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 951-491-0575
Email: Beautybypaulette@gmail.com
Suite #126
Seyoung Yoon Hair
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 310-245-0938
Email: Seyoung.Y@gmail.com
Suite #127
Salon Cashmere
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 949-353-0035
Email: lia@saloncashmere.com
Suite #128
Copperhead
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 949-812-1960
Email: taylorruder@live.com