Locations detail

Rhode Island Row

2300 N. Washington Place, Suite 104
Washington D.C.,   DC  20018

Reserve Your Suite

Call Us 844-PHENIX-1 and join the Phenix Family today!

Click Here to view more information about salon suites

Your Name(required)
Your Email(required)
Your Phone
Enter Code :

Location Information

Visit Phenix Salon Suites

Phenix Salon professionals are living the dream of owning their own salon, so you can bet they're excited about their work and motivated to provide the best service available. And because your stylist works for herself, no one but you is telling her what to do. There are no tyrannical salon bosses ordering her to push a product or service.

On the Cutting Edge

Supported by the Phenix Salon family, your stylist has access to FREE professional training by our Phenix National Education Team. That's another reason stylists chose Phenix, so they stay current on the latest techniques. They also have access to a superior line of luscious hair colors through Phenix and an exclusive selection of Phenix hair and skin care products. And wait till you see the 2015 Phenix Hair Collection, created by our International Artistic Team of Phenix stylists. This is the place.

Salon Professionals

Search by Service
Suite #101
Anointed Hands Hair Studio
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 240-899-0250
Email: Cheriebriggs@yahoo.com
Suite #102
DesTiny De've Hair
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 202-316-0194
Email: Istrader@destinydeve.com
Suite #103
MIINNOVATIONS BARBER
Services/Specialties: Head Shaves, fades, Razor Fades, Facial Shaves
Phone: 202-997-4223
Email: Moronohodge1@gmail.com
Suite #105
Rhonita Lashae'
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 202-230-6211
Email: Jadorecoiffuresalon@gmail.com
Suite #106
Lavish Hair and Lashes
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 202-427-3117
Email: Dorettacoleman.80@gmail.com
Suite #107
Johanns Virgin Hair
Services/Specialties: Hair extensions
Phone: 813-990-9733
Email: Info@Johannsvirginhair.com
Suite #108
Beauty Empire
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 202-629-8572
Email: Hairbizz@ymail.com
Suite #109
Uptown Blowouts
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 202-560-6388
Email: jennifervlopez@aol.com
Suite #111
Revolution of Hair
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 202-280-5506
Email: Jdempsey127@gmail.com
Suite #112
Marie
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 202-595-5427
Email: Mariebrou@gmail.com
Suite #113
Just Us
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 202-237-1709
Email: beautifuloners@verizon.com
Suite #115
Style Stewart
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 301-875-8815
Email: Stylestewart@gmail.com
Suite #118
Browbeatbeauty.com
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 202-681-2769
Email: Browbeatbeauty@gmail.com
Suite #119
Candace
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 202-731-6181
Email: Misscandace421@gmail.com
Suite #120
Raising the Bar@phenix salon
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 202-492-2664
Email: anggeb@gmail.com
Suite #121
Knotty Naturals
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 202-256-0586
Email: Nazzkelly13@gmail.com
Suite #122
~Makeup & Lash Studio
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 240-432-0118
Email: Kgreen202@aol.com
Suite #123
Taylor Made Aesthetics
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 202-276-0628
Email: geneenntaylor@gmail.com
Suite #124
Style by Dana@the Studio
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 240-441-4027
Email: Stylesbydana@me.com
Suite #125
Greene's Grooming Lounge
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 202-439-0920
Email: Cleangreene@hotmail.com
Suite #127
Boutique Hair
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 301-787-7756
Email: tamarafulton@hotmail.com
Suite #128
Her Nails Rock
Services/Specialties: manicures
Phone: 240-350-9152
Email: hernailsrock@gmail.com
Suite #130
Sable Style
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 301-806-5045
Email: Sabelruker@yahoo.com
Suite #131
Anointed Hair Braiding & Style
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 240-715-7170
Email: nwogukathrina@yahoo.com
Suite #132
The Green Room
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 301-477-9788
Email: yourhairitage@gmail.com
Suite #134
Custom Tailored Hair Studio
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 202-492-9470
Email: Locsoftbraids1@gmail.com
Suite #137
Sacred Lox Hair
Services/Specialties: cut
Phone: 202-230-6211
Email: Sacredlox@yahoo.com