Contact Us

Contact Us Today and A Representative will Get Back To You Shortly

We Want to Hear From You! If you would like more information about our products or services, please call us or fill out the form below.  To learn more about our franchise opportunity, please click here to read about the opportunity and understand more about the business.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone

Your City

Your State

Your Message


PHENIX SALONS INC
PHENIX SALON SUITES FRANCHISING LLC

CORPORATE ADDRESS
1084 N El Camino Real, Suite B #427
Encinitas, CA 92024

719-785-4858

jrivera@phenixsalonsuites.com

Mon-Fri: 9:00am – 5:00pm CST

CORPORATE EXECUTIVES

Jason Rivera
CEO & Founder
PHONE:
719-785-4858
EMAIL:
jrivera@phenixsalonsuites.com

Ken Aselton
Vice President of Franchise Development
PHONE:
719-785-4858
EMAIL:
kaselton@phenixsalonsuites.com

Sherrie Wilson
Vice President of Marketing
PHONE: 719-785-4858
EMAIL: swilson@phenixsalonsuites.com

 

Gina Rivera
President & Founder
PHONE:
719-785-4858
EMAIL:
grivera@phenixsalonsuites.com

Andy Owens
Senior Director of National Construction
PHONE: 719-785-4858
EMAIL: aowens@adowens.com

Angie Birchler
Vice President of Phenix Salon Products
PHONE: 719-785-4858
EMAIL: abirchler@phenixsalonproducts.com

 

Jerry Griffith
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
PHONE:
719-785-4858
EMAIL:
jgriffith@phenixsalonsuites.com

David Garrett
Director of National Construction
PHONE:
719-785-4858
EMAIL: dgarrett@phenixsalonsuites.com

 

FRANCHISE SUPPORT

DeLaura Scholfield
Executive Assistant
PHONE:
719-785-4858
EMAIL: dscholfield@phenixsalonsuites.com

REAL ESTATE INQUIRIES

Robert Aertker
Director National Real Estate
PHONE:
719-785-4858
EMAIL:
robert@phenixsalonsuites.com

Please visit the “Locations” link on the website to contact the Salons Suites locations directly for service.